We wouldn’t have come this far without our wonderful sponsors. Below are a list of our leading sponsors and their respective categories…

Titanic Centurion
Mr Jim Ovia CON
Diamond Centurion
  • H. E. Akinwumi Ambidextrous, FCA, The Governor of Lagos State. 
  • Chief and Mrs Modupe and Folorunsho Alakija. 
  • Dame Winifred Akpani FCA
  • Mr. Tonye Cole 
  • Chief Kensington Adebutu 
PinkCruise Partners and Sponsors roll of honour Silver Centurion
  • Emmanuel Bishop Okonkwo 
  • Toyota Nigeria Ltd
Bronze Centurions 
  • Lagos State House if Assembly 
  • Lagos State Internal Revenue Board
  • Chief Michael Ikuku
  • Naranbhai G. Patel
  • Barr Allen Ifechukwu Onyema
  • Prof Fabian Ajogwu, SAN
  • High Chief Mrs W.A. Awosika
  • Chief Mike Inegbese
  • Kehinde Durosimi- Etti
  • Mr. Deepak Singhal (Group MD/CEO, De-United Foods Industries Ltd)
  • PwC.


  • Eko Hotel and Suite
  • Aim group
  • Nigerian Television Authority
  • Vanguard
  • Guardian
  • Business Day